Skip to main content

User Allocation

The user allocation page displays a list of all users in the platform.

Groups - Group Information

Assigning users to the group​

To assign users to the group, select the checkbox next to the desired users, then click 'Assign'.

Unassigning users from the group​

To unassign users from the group, select the checkbox next to the desired users, then click 'Unassign'.